Together we are #ETFOstrong

Parliamentarian Team

Annual Meeting 2019 is called to order

The Parliamentarian Team

At 4:00 pm ETFO Staff Lorna Larmour called Annual Meeting 2019 to order and introduced the Parliamentarian Team: Doris Duni, Yolanda B’Dacy, Wulf Heidecker and Lanny Fleming. After greetings from the Sheraton Toronto Centre Head Union Steward, Ms. Duni opened the meeting with the following procedural items: The National Anthem; In Memoriam–a minute of silence […]

© 2019 - The Elementary Teachers' Federation of Ontario | Privacy & Terms of Use | Accessibility | Login
Skip to content