Together we are #ETFOstrong

Election Results: Executive Members

Returning Officer Uloma Onyido

Returning Officer Uloma Onyido

After delegates voted to extend Session 6 some two and a half hours beyond its scheduled end time to finish the voting for the 2019-2021 Executive, Returning Officer Uloma Onyido announced the following candidates elected:

Executive Member (Open)

Executive Member (Female)

Executive Member of Designated Group (Open)

Executive Member of Designated Group (Female)

  • Felicia Samuel, Elementary Teachers of Toronto Local
    Media Release

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019 - The Elementary Teachers' Federation of Ontario | Privacy & Terms of Use | Accessibility | Login
Skip to content