Education is not an expense, it’s an investment.

Awards Committee

2015-2016 Award Recipients

L to R: Patricia Heath, Awards Committee Chairperson; Andrew Chittka, award winner; Jeremy Smith, committee member; Evelyn McGrogan, ETFO staff

ETFO award winners were recognized this afternoon at the beginning of Session 4. Congratulations to all the winners! Here is a list of the winners (Media Release links will go live as they are published): Anti-Bias Award – Media Release Laurel Farrell, Upper Grand Teacher Local Children’s Literature Award – Media Release Nadia Hohn, Elementary […]

© 2016 - The Elementary Teachers' Federation of Ontario | Privacy & Terms of Use | Login