Welcome to Annual Meeting 2013!

  • Latest updates are listed below. Click excerpt titles to view full updates with links, photos, and videos.

The members of the ETFO Standing Committees are appointed provincially and meet during the year to carry out their assigned tasks and make recommendations to the Executive.

Committee Chairpersons

List of the 2012-2013 Committee Chairpersons

Debbie White (Aboriginal Education)

Bill Edwards (Annual Meeting)

Bev Fiddler (Anti-Racist Education)

Mervi Salo (Arts)

Kim Pearson (Awards)

Kellea Martin (Collective Bargaining)

Charlotte Hurd (Disability Issues)

Elizabeth Kettle (Early Years)

Liz Hildebrandt (Education Support Personnel)

Kevin Adams (Environmental)

Antonella Ciampa (French As A Second Language)

Matthew Carrol (Human Rights)

Karen Cox (Intermediate Division)

Hilda Postenka (International Assistance)

Ron Vine (LGBT)

Tom Veenstra (Men’s Focus)

Sarah Son (New Members)

Marion Mutton (Occasional Teacher)

Lee-Anne Feltham (Occupational Health and Safety)

Kent Clark (Pension)

Amanda Hardy (Political Action)

Shannon Bailey (Professional Development /Curriculum)

Patti Monteith (Professional Relations and Discipline)

Lori Ridley-Whyte (Special Education)

Sirkuu Meldrum (Status of Women)

Tim Cunningham (Teacher Education/Faculty Liaison)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Please type the text above:

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Annual Meeting Live!

View schedule and live stream

Follow Us!

RSS FeedTwitterFacebook PageYouTube Channel

Hashtag: #ETFOam

Recent Tweets